Vacation Rentals in Croatia

Vacation Rentals in Croatia - Your holidays in Croatia
Menu

Melanie : villa

Ploce - Croatia

  • parking
  • baby cot
  • animals
  • barbecue
  • climatisation
  • towels: oui
  • wash.mac: oui
  • beach: 10 km
  • shop: 50 m
  • airport: dubrovnik ou split
  • WiFi

book

This house is located in the village of Staševica, in the plains of Ploče, on the wine route (the biggest wine-growing area of ​​Dalmatia). Here, everything grows in abundance thanks to the Matica River. Not far away there's the Biokovo National Park and the Kravica Falls. 

You will be away from mass tourism, and will be able to enjoy the quiet daily life of Croatians all while being just a 10 minute drive from the sea. You will be close to Split, Makarska, Dubrovnik, Mostar and Medugorje. In the village you will find 2 grocery stores, a post office, a café bar and a restaurant.

To access Villa Melanie, take the exit of the highway and it will only take you 10 minutes by car. 

Breakfasts on request (out of season). The price includes satellite TV, Wi fi, sheets and towels. The owners, French-Croatian, will be able to show you their vineyards! They will also be able to show you activities and places you can go visit. Animals are not accepted.

Possibility of loan of baby equipment, board games, bikes, outdoor games, bowling, barbecue (on request). The property is fenced.

WIFI: yes

Taxes not included 1 euro / day / adult 0,50 euros / day / child 12 to 18 years, free below 12 years.

Sheets and blankets are provided. The sheets are changed once a week.

book

Apartment 2 + 2 pers. n*2

On the ground floor, this apartment was renovated in 2017 and is fully equipped; Satellite TV, unlimited WIFI. Fan, access for the disabled. Shower room with an Italian shower, a hair dryer, an iron. A room with the theme of the hills of our hinterland with a 160*200 bed, a desk, and an accordion door closet, a tilt-and-turn window equipped with a mosquito net and shutters ... a lounge-kitchen with a sofa bed for 2. A table and chairs for 4 people. The kitchen: 2 burners/gas + 2 hotplates, an extractor hood, a fridge, a dishwasher, an oven/grill, a microwave, a kettle. A terrace with a table, chairs and deck chairs/sunbeds. Barbecue available.

Price

01/04 to 30/04
45 euros/day
01/05 to 15/06
50 euros/day
15/06 to 04/07
57 euros/day
04/07 to 02/09
438 euros/week
02/09 to 31/10
50 euros/day

Apartment 2 + 2 pers. n*1

On the ground floor, this apartment was renovated in 2017 and is fully equipped; Satellite TV, unlimited WIFI. Fan. A bathroom with an Italian shower, a hair dryer, an iron. A room decorated in a colorful graphic theme with a 160*200 bed, desk, and an accordion door closet, a tilt-and-turn window equipped with a mosquito net and shutters ... living room-kitchen with a sofa bed for 2. A table and chairs for 4 people. The kitchen: 2 fires/gas, an extractor hood, a refrigerator, a microwave, a blender, a kettle .... Terrace with a table, chairs and deck chairs/sunbeds. Barbecue available.

Same rates as above.

Apartment 6 pers.

Recently renovated, this apartment is on the 1st floor. Unlimited WIFI, AIR CONDITIONING included in the price.

The kitchen/living room is equipped with a sofa, satellite TV, French television, table, chair, library. The kitchen has: a dishwasher, a microwave, an extractor hood, a convection oven, an induction plate, and a kettle. A table, a sofa.

There are 2 bedrooms each with a large 160*200 bed (one of them has an office area) + 1 bedroom which is equipped with 2 single beds, 90 by 190. Wardrobes in each room. Bathroom with a shower, toilet and a washing machine. A large balcony with a table and chairs, and a breathtaking view of the river, the vineyards and the hills of Biokovo. Barbecue available. The windows are "double glazed", equipped with shutters and mosquito nets. (tilt and turn opening).

Price

15/06 to 04/07
600 €/week
04/07 to 02/09
663 €/week

Location CroatieLocation d'appartements chez l'habitant par une Bretonne en Croatie

Location Croatie - Vos vacances en Croatie
Menu

Mélanie : villa

Location à Ploce - Croatie

  • parking
  • lit bébé
  • animaux
  • barbecue
  • possibilité clim.
  • serv. Toilette: oui
  • lave linge: oui
  • plage: 10 km
  • magasin: 50 m
  • aéroport: dubrovnik ou split
  • WiFi

réservez

Cette maison se trouve dans le village de Staševica, dans la plaine de Ploče, sur la route du vin (le plus gros bassin viticole de Dalmatie). et aussi tout pousse en abondance grâce à la rivière Matica. Non loin se trouve le parc national de Biokovo et les chutes de Kravica. 

Vous serrez en retrait du tourisme de masse, apprécierez la vie quotidienne et tranquille des croates tout en étant à 10 minutes en voiture de la mer. Vous serrez proche de Split , Makarska, Dubrovnik, Mostar et de Medugorje. Dans le village vous trouverez 2 épiceries, une poste, un café bar et un restaurant. 

Pour accéder à la villa Mélanie, prenez la sortie de l'autoroute et vous aurez seulement 10 mn de voiture à faire pour y arriver. 

Petits déjeuners sur demande (hors saison). Le prix inclus, tv Sat, Wi-fi, draps et serviettes. Les propriétaires, des franco - croates, pourront vous faire visiter leurs vignes! Ils pourront aussi vous indiquer des activités et visites à faire. Les animaux ne sont pas acceptés.

Possibilité de prêt de matériel bébé, jeux de société, vélos, jeux plein air, boules pétanques, barbecue (sur demande). La propriété est clôturée. 

WIFI : oui

Taxes de séjour non comprises de 1 euros/jour/adulte 0,50 euros/jour/enfant de 12 à 18 ans, gratuit avant 12ans

Draps et couvertures fournis. Les draps sont changés une fois par semaine.

réservez

Appartement 2+2 pers. n*2

Au rez de chaussée, cet appartement a été rénové en 2017 et est tout équipé; TV satellite, WIFI illimitée. Ventilateur, Accès Handicapés. Salle d'eau avec douche italienne, sèche cheveux, fer à repasser. Chambre au theme des collines de notre arrière pays avec un lit 160*200, bureau, et armoire accordéon, fenêtre oscillo-battante équipée de moustiquaire et de volets persiennes ...salon-cuisine avec un canapé convertible 2 personnes. table et chaises pour 4 personnes. La cuisine; 2 feux/gaz + 2 plaques électriques, hotte aspirante, réfrigérateur,lave-vaisselle, four/grill,micro-onde,, bouilloire.... Terrasse avec table, chaises et transats/bain de soleil. Barbecue à disposition.

Prix

01/04 au 30/04
45 euros/jour
01/05 au 15/06
50 euros/jour
15/06 au 06/07
57 euros/jour
06/07 au 02/09
438 euros/semaine
02/09 au 31/10
50 euros/jour

Appartement 2+2 pers. n*1

Au rez de chaussée, cet appartement a été rénové en 2017 et est tout équipé; TV satellite, WIFI illimitée. Ventilateur. Salle d'eau avec douche italienne, sèche cheveux, fer à repasser. Chambre décorée dans un thème graphique & coloré avec un lit 160*200, bureau, et armoire accordéon, fenêtre oscillo-battante équipée de moustiquaire et de volets persiennes ...salon-cuisine avec un canapé convertible 2 personnes. table et chaises pour 4 personnes. La cuisine; 2 feux/gaz, hotte aspirante, réfrigérateur, micro-onde,, blender, bouilloire.... Terrasse avec table, chaises et transats/bain de soleil. Barbecue à disposition.

Mêmes tarifs que précédemment.

Appartement 6 pers.

Rénové récemment cet appartement se situe au 1 er étage.  WIFI illimitée, CLIMATISATION inclus dans le prix.. 

La cuisine/Séjour est équipée d'un canapé, de la télé satellite, TNT  francaise, table chaise, bibliothèque. La cuisine possède; lave-vaisselle, micro onde, hotte aspirante, four à chaleur tournante, plaque à induction, micro-onde et bouilloire. table, chaise canapé 

Il y a 2 chambres avec chacune un grand lit 160 *200 ( l’une d’elle possède un espace bureau) +  1 chambre qui est équipée de 2 lits simples 90 par 190. Armoires dans chaque chambre. Salle d’eau avec douche wc lavabo et lave-linge. Grand balcon à vivre avec table et chaises, et vue imprenable sur la rivière, les vignobles et les collines du Biokovo. Barbecue à disposition. Les fenêtres sont “double vitrage » équipées de persiennes et moustiquaires. (ouverture oscillo-battant).

Prix

15/06 au 06/07
600 euros/semaine
06/07 au 02/09
663 euros/semaine